Reklama | Contact |
| more
Overall Rating: 4.3/5
based on 24 guest reviews

Old Town Apartments

107 Ogarna Street, city centre [show on a map]
Check-In: 
First name:   
Nights: 
Last name:   
Adults: 
and children:
E-mail: 
Comments:  Country: 
No. 1 out of 30
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on gdansk-online.eu
Accommodation Since 2007 we found accommodation in Tricity for 6093 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Krystyna (Edmonton)
2011-09-02
Rank:  
Excellent location, clean, great accommodations. Will definately stay here again! Thank you very much.
Family with 5 children ang grandmother (in the ground floor 4 bedrooms)
2011-06-21
Rank:  
The apartment was tidy and big. Great situation. Only bad things were that we didn´t have microwawe owen and the bed clothes were too short and they were quite old. We liked wery much. On saturday it was a bit noisy because the restaurant was under us.
Hakala (Finland)
2011-06-13
Rank:  
We were travelling with 2 children age 9&13 and had plenty of room. Nice and clean apartment. Excellent location. We expected it to be noisy as it is in the heart of the city but were suprised positivley. Beds were a little disapointment as they were too hard for adults. With kids they were ok. Also there was no hairdryer which as a big minus. Othervice it was great and price/quality was great.
Lily (Singapore/Sweden)
2011-06-12
Rank:  
The location is excellent, just a stone away to the town centre. The apartment is clean, wish that the furnishing is in better condition.
Michael (London, UK)
2011-05-10
Rank:  
Great location and apartment, even if it is a little small. top floor had excellent views of the Town Hall. When we left we lost some of the deposit just because we couldnt find our receipt. Bit of a sour taste to the end of a great trip.
W. Harabasz (Old Town Appartments)
2009-08-15
Rank:  
Old Town Appartments provides a very good offer. We enjoyed the stay very much.
Nicol Hermann (Germany)
2009-06-14
Rank:  
Perferct location close to the city center in a calm housing area. We loved our stay in the old town appartements! Especially the offering of a breakfast was perfect for us (We only stayed one night). Good luck for the new business. The only thing to criticize. The bed sheets does not fit to the beds. We will definitely recommend you to others. Best regards N. Hermann
Chris Burton (England)
2009-05-19
Rank:  
The location of the Apartments is perfect &really central. They confortable, clean & tidy.
Mark Dudfield (UK)
2009-05-18
Rank:  
Excellent location close to bars and shortwalk from train station. Modern and clean apartment. Highly recommended. Could have done with an oven or microwave though.
Richard Holland (Wakefield, UK)
2009-04-07
Rank:  
I couldn't think of a better location for these apartments - it literally is a stones throw to the main street (Dluga) and it's Town Hall, Restaurants and Shops. We were a party with 3 different apartments and although they're not "luxurious", they're certainly clean enough and functional. They were ideal for all we wanted them for - which was just for sleeping, changing, showering etc. Also, regarding cost, they're very reasonable.
carol (Liverpool UK)
2008-11-24
Rank:  
location fabulous. right in the centre of the old town. clean, well equipt apartments.
dave hodgson (Uk)
2008-11-05
Rank:  
clean, modern, everything that you need, freindly and helpful staff, ideal location - brilliant weekend, could not have planned a better one many thanks to all!!!
M Davies (England)
2008-10-31
Rank:  
very centrally situated, we could see and hear churches all round the appartment and the appartment was clean and comfortable, with extra facilities like a dish and clothes wash which we did not expect. We will definitely go back the this appartment.
Michael (Cork, Ireland)
2008-10-20
Rank:  
The apartments are located very central in the old town, clean and fully equipped. I stayed there with 11 work colleagues, everyone was very pleased with the apartments
Ville Hytonen (Turku, Finland)
2008-09-03
Rank:  
This was our second time in Gdansk this summer (thanks to Whizzair connection) and we took again this hotel. It's main attraction is the suberb location in the heart of old town. Also the rooms are nice and tidy. Minus side is the prize which in my opinion exceeds the level of the hotel.
Oddvar (Norway)
2008-08-01
Rank:  
Old Town Apartment ok. (3 - 4 is more correct than 4). Standard is like Norwegian 3 stars. Central, no noise. Standard of the house ok. TV only in polish language. It should also been english/german canals. Beds could "be better" to sleep in. Ok service when you ask for something. General - ok.
LG FREDRICKSON (AUSTRALIA)
2008-07-04
Rank:  
Location is perfect, Accommodation large and clean. This is an excellent accommodation.
Maria H. (Finland)
2008-06-30
Rank:  
The old town apartment had an excellent location, everything was near; restaurants, terraces, grocery store, river etc. And the apartment itself was in good condition and everything worked well. I can recommend this place to stay for everyone who is looking for a place to stay in beautiful old town of Gdansk.
Lotta Kallioinen (Jyväskylä, Finland)
2008-06-23
Rank:  
The apartment was very conveniently situated, just around the corner from the main street and the riverfront on a quiet, beautiful street. The flat was fully equipped with everything we needed - we were especially delighted to find a coffee machine in the kitchen! We felt very welcome - this is the perfect place to stay when visiting Gdansk.
anna wiktor-becker (Thornton USA)
2008-06-23
Rank:  
Please provide some hangers or a space to hang the clothes. Other than that the place was wonderfull. Thank you. Anna
Danuta Påhlsson (Göteborg, Sweden)
2008-04-30
Rank:  
Dziekujemy za wspanialy pobyt w Gdansku! Mieszkanie funkcjonuje bez zarzutow. Plozone bardzo centralnie - 150 m till Dlugi Targ, ale mimo to w bardzo spokojnym miejscu - chyba dlatego kamienica nazywa sie Zacisze. Wyposazenie bardzo dobre - niczego nam nie brakowalo, czysto i swiezo, mily personel. Napewno wrocimy do Gdanska za jakis czas. Pozdrowienia - Danuta P.
jane ghg (scotland)
2008-04-17
Rank:  
we stayed at the refuge for 5 nights.......we we had booked a 2 bedroom apartment and had this confirmed by email..we arrived at 1am to find that we had a one bedroom apt..after much debate we were moved the fll;owing day... The apartments seem to be run by Mirek,his wife and ther son... we found them to be most unhelpful, and they never acknowledged our good mornings or good evenings.
Moffat Family (Newcastle upon Tyne England)
2008-04-17
Rank:  
Superb central location. All the facilities worked. It was well presented on arrival, clean and warm. The apartment although presented as for 4 people, was small even for us, a family of 2 adults and a 14 year old. As it is necessary to sleep in the sitting room area, it would be useful to have curtains! Proper full size sheets would also be appreciated. We would use this accomodation again and recommend it to others.
Ian Devaney (Gdansk)
2008-01-31
Rank:  
Enjoyed our stay in Gdansk, apartment was adequate. May have benefitted from a microwave and toaster, otherwise it was good. Ian
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Old Town Apartments
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Old Town Apartments (Apartment)

  • Apartamenty VNS Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Apartamenty VNS

    Location: city centre
    Price: from 25 EUR per person
  • Gedanum Leo Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Gedanum Leo

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 75 per apartment
  • Chlebnicka Apartment Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Chlebnicka Apartment

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 25 per person
  • apartamenty.sopot Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    apartamenty.sopot

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 19 per person
  • Amber Apartment Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Amber Apartment

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 48 per apartment for max 5 people
  • Gratia Rosa Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Gratia Rosa

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 48 per apartment
  • Grobla Apartment Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Grobla Apartment

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 15 per person
  • Apartment by Neptune Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Apartment by Neptune

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 19 per person in a double room
  • Dom Aktora Apartment city centre - Accommodation Hotels Hostels Apartments in Poland

    Dom Aktora

    Location: city centre
    Price: from EUR 17 per person in a double room
see all apartments in Gdansk, Sopot and Gdynia ›

Gdansk ads

 
Polish version Old Town Apartments po polsku